2017-18 FoAEA Board of Directors

The Friends of AEA Board is comprised of fifteen voting members. Board members serve one or two year terms depending on the position.

Brant Robinson


Angie Santini

Vice President

Deborah Pawloski


Jennifer Carter


Dan Rosenberg

VP of Fundraising

Rafi Rama Jaima

Co-VP of Fundraising

Jennifer Cardinale

VP of Special Events

Jennifer Coleman

Co-VP of Special Events

Janice Darlington

Social Media Communications / Webmaster

Esther Morel

Vol. and Room Parent Coordinator (Elementary)

Kathi Blocher

Vol. and room parent coordinator (Middle School)

Heike Paulson

MS Teacher Representative

Mary Findley

Elementary Teacher Representative

Jennifer Johnson

Board Assistant

Staci Gingery

Board Assistant


The Board normally meets the first Thursday of the month during the school year from 6-8pm at the AEACS campus. Our meetings are open and parent and staff attendance is both encouraged and welcome.

2016-17 meeting schedule and location:

  • September 8th, 2016 (minutes)
  • October 6th, 2016
  • November 3rd, 2016
  • December 15th, 2015
  • January 26th, 2017
  • March 2nd, 2017
  • April 6th, 2017
  • May 4th, 2017
  • June 15th, 2017

Board Documents

FoAEA bylaws
Board position descriptions
Prospective Board member form
Cash verification form
Check request spreadsheet
Board member agreement
Conflict of interest agreement
Whistleblower policy


FoAEA resouces (files, images, etc) can be found here.